Previous Month32019Next Month
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

  Submit An Event

English
Español
Français


What WE Can Do
The Purpose Lounge
Purpose Lounge Media Guide
Bed-Stuy Community Coalition
Bed-Stuy Strategy Lounge
s6k POWER TO ALL THE PEOPLE Tour
Standing on the Shoulders of Giants
Digital Direct Action
Real University News
Veterans For Peace
Shadows of the Octopus
Latino Corner
COINTELPRO
Cynthia McKinney Perspective
The Eminent Domain Report
s6k:Investigates
sexual harassment int. team
Burning the Closet
WIRETAP
Miss Oats Health Notes
Impact Unit Community Works
Juneteenth
Campaign Support Team

Login
Register


 
RU News
 

C-Span Presents a 9/11 Forum Focused on the Truth and Not Patriotism contributor:darryl hell
more

C-Span's scheduling of the American Scholars Symposium highlights
crystal clear in its summation that 9/11 represents an inside job carried out by criminal elements within the US government. The deliberate implosion of the twin towers and Building 7 allied with the reversal of routine air defense procedures leave no other explanation than the fact that the attack was a self-inflicted wound.

It is crucial that everyone see this historic panel discussion on C-SPAN. Tell your friends and family, email colleagues, and post links on message boards. This is an incredible step in spreading the word about the truth about 9/11. It is vital that you focus your educational efforts solely on those who are still unaware of cover-up pertaining to 9/11.

The program will air on C-SPAN 1 at 8PM EST (7PM CST) on Saturday, July 29th and then air again for the West Coast at 11pm EST (10pm CST). You can watch the program online at the times stated above by clicking here.


 

del.icio.us digg NewsVine YahooMyWeb Furl Fark Spurl TailRank Ma.gnolia blogmarks co.mments Reddit

 
 

 a Third Wave Production ©2005   |contact us